## Shetkari Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

## Bhagwan Mahavidyalaya (Arts, Commerce and Science), Ashti

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

IQAC is constituted according to the guidelines of NAAC.

The members of the IQAC as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of the Office – Bearer	Office
1.	Prin. Dr. Wagh D.T.	Chairperson
2.	Hon. Mr. Bhimrao Dhonde	Member ( Management Representative)
3.	Dr. Talke A. B.	Member (Teacher)
4.	Dr. Bangar B. K.	Member (Teacher)
5.	Dr. Kavade R. B.	Member (Teacher)
6.	Dr. Vaidya D. B.	Member (Teacher)
7.	Mr. Khedkar V. L.	Member (Teacher)
8.	Dr. Zine B. S.	Member (Teacher)
9.	Mr. Pokale A.N.	Member (Teacher)
10.	Mr. Hingane R. S.	Member (O.S.)
11.	Prin. Dr. Vidhate H. G.	Member (Local Society)
12.	Mr. Jagtap K. S.	Member (Student)
13.	Mr. Chavan S. S.	Member (Alumnus)
14.	Dr. Pawar S. R.	Coordinator
15.	Mr. Dhonde Shrikant P.	Joint- Coordinator

S.S.P.Mandal's
Shagwan Mehavidyalaya
(Arts. Comm. & Science)
(Arts. Tel. Ashti Dist. Beed