Shetkari Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Bhagwan Mahavidyalaya (Arts, Commerce and Science), Ashti

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office – Bearer | Office |
|------------|-----------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1. | Prin. Dr. Wagh D.T. | Chairperson |
| 2. | Hon. Mr. Bhimrao Dhonde | Member (Management Representative) |
| 3. | Dr. Talke A. B. | Member (Teacher) |
| 4. | Dr. Bangar B. K. | Member (Teacher) |
| 5. | Dr. Kavade R. B. | Member (Teacher) |
| 6. | Dr. Vaidya D. B. | Member (Teacher) |
| 7. | Mr. Khedkar V. L. | Member (Teacher) |
| 8. | Mr. Dhonde Shrikant P. | Member (Teacher) |
| 9. | Mr. Pokale A.N. | Member (Teacher) |
| 10. | Mr. Hingane R. S. | Member (O.S.) |
| 11. | Prin. Dr. Vidhate H. G. | Member (Local Society) |
| 12. | Mr. Jagtap K. S. | Member (Student) |
| 13. | Mr. Chavan S. S. | Member (Alumnus) |
| 14. | Dr. Zine B. S. | Coordinator |
| 15. | Mr. Helkar N. C. | Joint- Coordinator |

Shetkari Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Bhagwan Mahavidyalaya (Arts, Commerce and Science), Ashti

Local Management Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office – Bearer | Office |
|------------|-----------------------------|--|
| 1. | Hon. Mr Bhimrao Dhonde | Chairperson (Management Representative) |
| 2. | Prin. Dr. Wagh D. T. | Secretary |
| 3. | Hon. Mr. Vitthalrao Bansode | Member(Management Representative) |
| 4. | Dr. Bangar B. K. | Member (Teacher) |
| 5. | Dr. Vaidya D. B. | Member (Teacher) |
| 6. | Dr. Talke A. B. | Member (Teacher) |
| 7. | Mr. Hingane R. S. | Member (O.S.) |

Shetkari Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Bhagwan Mahavidyalaya (Arts, Commerce and Science), Ashti

- Various activities reflecting the Vision, Mission, Goals and Objectives of the institution are carried out through different committees working under Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC).
 - Following is the list of the committees:

(1) College Planning and Development Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Prin. Dr. Wagh D. T. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Bangar B. K. | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Vaidya D. B. | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Talke A. B. | Member |

(2) Admission and Sports Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Dhonde Suryakant. P. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Tekade D. N. | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Toradmal B. B. | Member |

(3) Research Promotion and Curriculum Implementation Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Deokar A. B. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Patil D. P. | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Pawar S. R. | Member |

(4) Educational and Social Development Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Kavade R.B. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Hajare A.P. | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Walke B.B. | Member |

(5) Student Welfare and Guidance Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Khedkar V. L. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Mr. Dhonde N. L. | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Shaikh M. L. | Member |

(6) Staff Development and Library Advisory Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Waghule N. N. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Zine B. S. | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Waghmare A. N. | Member |

(7) Examination Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Jare D. S. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Khetmalas P. N. | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Ghodke V.S. | Member |

(8) Cultural Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Gawade B. F. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Mr. Pawar S. P. | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Pokale A. N. | Member |

(9) Alumni and Parent –Teacher Association

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office- Bearer | Office |
|---------|-------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Kardule S. R. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Sadafule D. L. | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Bondre R. N. | Member |

(10) Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Ghodke V. S. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Miss. Raut T.N. | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Deokar A. B. | Member |

(11) Grievance Redressal and Anti – Ragging Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Office-Bearer | Office |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Patil D. P. | Chairperson |
| 2 | Mr. Pokale A. N. | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Dhonde Shrikant P. | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Helkar N. C. | Member |